Member Directory

Regular & Associate Members

Advanced Security Engineering

Gene Jordan
925-600-9240
gene@advseceng.com
www.advseceng.com

All-Guard Alarm Systems, Inc.
Alpha Alarm & Audio, Inc.

Loren Dougherty
(707) 452-8334
loren@alphaaa.com
www.alphaaa.com

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com

AVD Security

Scott Levine
925-681-2800
slevine@avdcabling.com
www.avdcabling.com

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

Comcast Broadband Security
Cox Communications

Louis White
(949) 546-2205
louis.white@cox.com

Denalect Alarm Company

Rod Uffindell
925-932-2211
ralph@denalect.com
www.denalect.com

Johnson Controls

Todd Byer
510-921-5555
Todd.byer@jci.com
Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com

Morgan Alarm Co., Inc.

Roberta Morgan
707-552-1221
mbugs@att.net

PAC Integrations, Inc.
PSS Electronics/ Predator Security Systems Inc.
Reed Brothers Security
RN Security Company
Scheer Security Alarm

Douglas A. Scheer
925-625-7580
doug@scheersecurity.com
www.scheersecurity.com

Sentry Alarm Systems
The Alarm Guys
Twilight Sounds, Inc.
Xcel Alarms Inc.

Luke Finlinson
(925) 938-9800
info@xcelalarm.com
www.xcelalarm.com

Why Join The Association?

Management Programs

Alarm management programs and literature are available to assist your company and your subscribers to ensure appropriate response to calls for service from alarm owners.

Join Today >

Education & Webinars

Education seminars and training are scheduled in various locations throughout the state. In addition, access to online webinars & classes are available exclusively to EBAA members.

Join Today >

Networking Opportunities

Meetings at your local and state conventions give you the opportunity to meet in workshops and seminars with your peers to learn and to exchange ideas on topics relative to your business. Network!

Join Today >

Public Relations

PR activities disseminate positive information about the alarm industry to consumer and law enforcement agencies. The EBAA is dedicated to the growth and professionalism of our industry.

Join Today >

Together, We Can Achieve More!

These are only some of the benefits derived from membership with The East Bay Alarm Association. Benefiting your bottom line, enhancing your professionalism, and working with your industry colleagues are the common values that we all share.